Meet us at postgraduate and MBA online events around the world

 

Strathclyde Business School will be attending online recruitment events around the world this spring. It is an ideal opportunity to find out more about our Master and MBA programmes, as well as scholarships on offer for entry in 2021.

Postgraduate events

Country/Region Event Date
Italy (North) QS Connect Masters Thu, 11 March
Germany QS Connect Masters Tue, 16 March
Greece QS Connect Masters Thu, 18 March
India (New Delhi) QS World Grad School Tour Sun, 18 April
India (Mumbai) QS World Grad School Tour Sun, 25 April

MBA events

Country/Region Event Date
Canada (East) QS MBA Tour Sun, 31 January
Switzerland Access MBA Tue, 09 February
Germany/Austria/Slovenia Access MBA Thu, 11 February
Greece QS Connect MBA Tue, 23 February
India (New Delhi) Access MBA Sat, 27 February
India (Mumbai) Access MBA Sun, 07 March
Europe Access Premier EMBA Wed, 10 March
Singapore/Malaysia Access MBA Tue, 16 March
Malaysia QS MBA Tour Wed, 24 March
UAE Access MBA Fri, 26 March
UAE QS Connect MBA Sat, 27 March
Kuwait/Qatar/Bahrain/Saudi Arabia Access MBA Sun, 28 March
Switzerland QS Connect MBA Tue, 30 March
Taiwan QS Connect MBA Sun, 11 April
Singapore QS Connect MBA Thu, 15 April
Bulgaria/Romania/Croatia/Greece Access MBA Sat, 15 May

Published: 12 January 2021



Contact details

 Undergraduate admissions
 +44 (0)141 548 4114
 sbs-adviser@strath.ac.uk 

 Postgraduate admissions
 +44(0)141 553 6118 / 6119
 sbs.admissions@strath.ac.uk

Address

Strathclyde Business School
University of Strathclyde
199 Cathedral Street
Glasgow
G4 0QU

Triple accredited

AACSB, AMBA and Equis logos
PRME logo