MBA prizes awarded

Following graduation for our MBA students, a number of prizes were awarded. The Roy Jenkins Prize went to a four person group from our Abu Dhabi centre supervised by Dr George Vlachos. They were: Rami Basim Fahed Saad; Sanjo George Eluvathingal; Sara Al Absi; Osemoahu Abednego Omobude. There were three Dean's Commendation prizewinners: Selina Kerr (Abu Dhabi centre), supervised by Dr Ron Bradfield; Pereshia Berlenbach (Switzerland centre), supervised by Dr Marisa Smith; Chris Brotherston (part time MBA), supervised by Dr Steve Paton.